Fairburn Auto Repair

5

Excellent service and great pricing. They don't recommend service that is not required.

5

I’m not from here and I needed my car fixed and someone recommended Gowen’s to me. They are very professional and they walked me thru what they needed to do. I would recommend all my friends here.

4.5

Service was completed at estimated time. Professional and friendly atmosphere throughout entire interaction. Was offered an option regarding reduction of bill by having back brakes done at a later time but opted to have full service for peace of mind. Everyone was courteous.

5

Service at Gowen’s Automotive Repair was a great experience.

5

I was in need of an auto repair shop and Gowen’s ( in Fairburn on Dood Street) was a referral. I have been going there ever since! Never disappointed. I have referred several people to them. Professional, honest and efficient. Thanks Gowen for a job well done.

5

This shop is always honest and does very good work.

5

Great service and satisfaction as always!

5

Mike and his family run a good honest shop my wife takes her car there yes we trust them anyday check on them if you want to see what I'm talking about

5

Mike and his family run a good honest shop my wife takes her car there yes we trust them anyday check on them if you want to see what I'm talking about

1

Definitely was not satisfied with my service yesterday 😠

Hi Marion, Thank you for the feedback. Since you did not leave a reason for your dissatisfaction I consulted with my team on what could have gone wrong. They informed me that your frustrations were likely caused by us declining to put on parts to your car that you requested due to there being a bigger issue being addressed. The instrument cluster in your vehicle did not read oil pressure which was causing major issues that could not be addressed with a small fix. I hope that clears up some of the confusion that may have led to your dissatisfaction in your service. If you would like to discuss more please contact me at the shop. Thank you, Rick Gowen (Shop Owner)

- Gowen's Automotive Repairs
Gowen's Automotive Repairs is committed to ensuring effective communication and digital accessibility to all users. We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and apply the relevant accessibility standards to achieve these goals. We welcome your feedback. Please call Gowen's Automotive Repairs (770) 964-2455 if you have any issues in accessing any area of our website.